Samlade Citat

Från All Time Low – Heroes.

"Not gonna miss you when you're dead and gone."

"Don't wanna think about you over and over and over."

"'Cause you've made a mess of everything, and I'm not listening"

"You're not a hero, you're a liar. You're not a savior, you're a vampire, sucking the life out of all the friends you've ever known."

"The saints without a cause"

"I'm gonna start a revolution."

"I'll lead a war with no conclusion. And in the final hour, I'll be a confident coward."

"'Cause it we stand for nothing, we'll fall for anything"

"It's a battledfield 'til it blows over, keep your friends close but your enemies closer."

"We're throwing stones though we live in glass houses. We talk shit like it's a cross to bare."

"You're only relevant 'til you grow older"

"They're gonna miss me when I'm dead and gone. They're gonna talk about med over and over and over. They're gonna file me under latest nostalgia, and happily ever after"

"But I'm a hero"

"We're a trainwreck, not winners. On a soapbox preaching down to the sinners."

"We're not listening, we're not listening."


Kommentarer

Något att säga?

Lust att dela med dig av ditt fina namn?

Stamkund?


Har du en mailadress?



Har du en egen blogg eller hemsida?



Lätta ditt hjärta:


Trackback
RSS 2.0